Friday, May 22, 2009


A big thank you to Elanor (www.shantockbears.blogspot.com) for this blog award!

Now for the rules to this award:
1)The winner may put the logo on their blog.
2)Put a link to the person who sent you the award.
3)Nominate 10 blogs.
4)Put a link to their blogs.
5)Leave a message for your nominees

I nominate the 10 which I enjoy
Paula, All Bear - http://allbear.blogspot.com/
Jenny, Three O'Clock Bears - http://threeoclockbears.typepad.com/
Melanie, Bear Treasures - http://beartreasures.blogspot.com/
Ellen, Ellen Borggreve Designs - http://ellen-borggreve-design.typepad.com/
Wendy, Matilda Huggington-beare - http://matildahuggington.blogspot.com/
Carolyn, Draffin Bears - http://draffinbears.blogspot.com/
Lynette, FrediBears - http://fredibear.blogspot.com/
Vicki, Custom Teddys - http://www.customteddys.blogspot.com/
Jane, Doodlebears - http://doodlebears-and-friends.blogspot.com/
Jenny, Jennylovesbenny Bears - http://www.jennylovesbenny.blogspot.com/
Catherine, Bumpkin Bears - http://bumpkinbears.blogspot.com/

3 comments:

Jenny Lee said...

Thank you so much for the award Lyn! :D

Draffin Bears said...

Hi Lyn,

Many thanks for the Award.

I hope that you are having a great weekend

Hugs
Carolyn

All Bear said...

How lovely! Thanks Lyn, you've put a big smile on my face!